You can delete unnecessary pages of your site with 2 clicks. Here is how you can do this:

- Click the needed page, hold it and drag it over the Trash folder in the bottom left corner of the admin interface

- Highlight the page you want to delete by clicking on it and hit the “Delete” button on the light grey panel on top of the page

To restore a page, go to Trash -> click the checkbox of the needed page -> press “Restore” on the right